Deanery Sub-Wardens and Representative Readers

Archdeaconry of Chester 

Birkenhead Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Gerri Tetzlaff    gerri.tetzlaff@gmail.com
0151 651 0768

Representative Reader
Mrs Jayne Morsley
0151 677 1863 (h) 0151 235 3250(b)     jayne@morseleyfamily.myzen.co.uk

Chester Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Vacant

Representative Reader
Mr John Diggle
01829 752608  john.diggle@talk21.com

Frodsham Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Hilary Merrington
01928 788087     hilary.merrington@btinternet.com

Representative Reader
Vacant

Great Budworth Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Christina Westwell ckbwestwell@icloud.com 
Revd Gill Younger curate@daresburycofe.org.uk

Representative Reader
Linda Buckley
01925 730791     linbuckley@yahoo.co.uk

Malpas Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Richard Diggle
01948 820885     diggle163@btinternet.com

Representative Reader
Vacant
 

Middlewich Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Liz Woode
01606 75030     tonylizwoode@hotmail.com

Representative Reader
Mr Grant Davis 
01606 49879    readerwgd@gmail.com

Wallasey Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers

Revd Debbi Stott

0151 608 3364   debbi.stott@outlook.com  

Representative Reader
Louise Jones
0151 639 8527  stnicholaswallasey@gmail.com

Wirral North Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Canon Gillian Rossiter
0151 632 1661  stjohnthebaptist@uwclub.net

Representative Reader
Vacant

Wirral South Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Vacant

Representative Reader
Vacant

Archdeaconry of Macclesfield

Bowdon Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Jim Bridgman
0161 9804330 revjimb1017@gmail.com

Representative Reader
Ms Julie Withers
01565 652514 reader@stpetershale.org.uk

Chadkirk Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Tracy Ward
0161 312 9861 

Representative Reader
Vacant

Cheadle Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Mike Newman
0161 428 3983   mike@stcuthberts.org

Representative Reader
Mr Richard Cussons
01565 651015  rs.cussons@ntlworld.com

Congleton Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Vacant

Representative Reader
Vacant

Knutsford Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
The Revd Trish Cope
01925 754787     trishcope2012@btinternet.com

Representative Reader
Mr John Grainger
01565 872549  graingerjohn@sky.com

Macclesfield Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Mrs Hellen Watson
01625 430511 watsonhellen@gmail.com

Representative Reader
Vacant

Mottram Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Chris Viney
0161 303 1244  chris.viney@stjohnsdukinfield.com

Representative Reader
Mr David Hollington
0161 366 0365   hollington1dn@btinternet.com

Nantwich Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Mrs Anne Draper
01270 812690  ann@advantage-gb.co.uk

Representative Reader
Mrs Anne Draper
01270 812690  ann@advantage-gb.co.uk

Stockport Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Dr Val Hindmarsh
01625 873820 hindmarshval@gmail.com 

Representative Reader
Vacant

 

 

Page last updated: Friday 28th January 2022 1:07 PM
Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit