Deanery Sub-Wardens and Representative Readers

Archdeaconry of Chester 

Birkenhead Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Vacant

Representative Reader
Mrs Jayne Morsley
0151 677 1863 (h) 0151 235 3250(b)  j.morsley@outlook.com

Chester Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Vacant

Representative Reader
Mr John Diggle
01829 752608  john.diggle@talk21.com

Frodsham Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Hilary Merrington
01928 788087    hilary.merrington@btinternet.com

Representative Reader
Vacant

Great Budworth Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Christina Westwell ckbwestwell@icloud.com 
Revd Gill Younger curate@daresburycofe.org.uk

Representative Reader
Linda Buckley
01925 730791  linbuckley@yahoo.co.uk

Malpas Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Richard Diggle
01948 820885  diggle163@btinternet.com

Representative Reader
Vacant
 

Middlewich Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Vacant 

Representative Reader
Vacant

Wallasey Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers

Revd Debbi Stott

0151 608 3364   debbi.stott@outlook.com  

Representative Reader
Vacant

Wirral North Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Canon Gillian Rossiter
0151 632 1661  stjohnthebaptist@uwclub.net

Representative Reader
Vacant

Wirral South Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Vacant

Representative Reader
Vacant

Archdeaconry of Macclesfield

Bowdon Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Ms Julie Withers
01565 652514 reader@stpetershale.org.uk

Representative Reader

Mr Chris Graham
chris_graham@btinternet.com

Chadkirk Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Vacant

Representative Reader
Vacant

Cheadle Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Vacant

Representative Reader
Mr Richard Cussons
01565 651015  rs.cussons@ntlworld.com

Congleton Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Vacant

Representative Reader
Vacant

Knutsford Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Vacant

Representative Reader
Mr John Grainger
01565 872549  graingerjohn@sky.com

Macclesfield Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Mrs Hellen Watson
01625 430511 watsonhellen@gmail.com

Representative Reader
Vacant

Mottram Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Chris Viney
0161 303 1244 revchrisviney@icloud.com

Representative Reader
Mr David Hollington
0161 366 0365  hollington1dn@btinternet.com

Nantwich Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Mrs Anne Draper
01270 812690  ann@advantage-gb.co.uk

Representative Reader
Mrs Anne Draper
01270 812690  ann@advantage-gb.co.uk

Stockport Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Dr Val Hindmarsh
01625 873820 hindmarshval@gmail.com 

Representative Reader
Vacant

 

 

Page last updated: Wednesday 3rd January 2024 10:54 AM
Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit