Outreach

Below are the contact details for the Outreach team

Revd Peter Froggatt Director of Outreach

peter.froggatt@chester.anglican.org

 

Martin Smith, Christian Giving and Pastoral Reorganisation Adviser

07889 216596

martin.smith@chester.anglican.org

 

Revd Peter Mackriell, Head of Counselling Services

07918 732806

peter.mackriell@chester.anglican.org

 

Jonny Masters, Youth, Children and Families’ Adviser

07595 069880

jonathan.masters@chester.anglican.org

 

Revd Vanessa Layfield, Engagement and Inclusion Adviser

vanessa.layfield@chester.anglican.org

 

Revd John Hellewell, Mission Adviser

07704 338 846

john.hellewell@chester.anglican.org  

 

Rebecca Hathaway, Outreach Administrator
rebecca.hathaway@chester.anglican.org

 

Hannah Jones, Outreach Administrator
hannah.jones@chester.anglican.org

 

Bessia Kanengoni, Digital Giving Adviser
M:07732901740 E: bessia.kanengoni@chester.anglican.org


Page last updated: 12th January 2022 3:24 PM