IME Phase 2 Contacts

Bishop's Adviser for Curate Development and Clergy Transitions
Revd Jenny Bridgman
07546 304644 

Director of Ministry
Revd Simon Chesters 
01928 643451 

Bishop's Officer for Self-Supporting Ordained Ministry
Revd Lyndon Bannon

Dean of Women in Ministry
Revd Lesley Currie 

Jane Hood
tel: 01928 643428

Book Group Leaders

Rt Revd Mark Tanner 

Rt Revd Julie Conalty

Rt Revd Sam Corley

Ven Dr Michael Gilbertson
01928 643441


Page last updated: Friday 1st December 2023 11:48 AM
Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit