IME Phase 2 Contacts

Interim IME Officer
Revd Jenny Bridgman jenny.bridgman@chester.anglican.org   07546 304644 

Director of Ministry
simon.chesters@chester.anglican.org 01928 718834 ext 256  

Diocesan Director of Vocations
Revd Canon Sarah Fenby
ddv@chester.anglican.org
tel: 01928 718834 ext 238

Bishop's Officer for Self-Supporting Ordained Ministry
Revd Lyndon Bannon
lyndon.bannon@chester.anglican.org

Diocesan Dean of Women in Ministry
Revd Canon Christine Broad
christine.broad@holycrosswoodchurch.uk

Administrator
Jane Hood
jane.hood@chester.anglican.org
tel: 01928 718834 ext 257

Book Group Leaders

Rt Revd Mark Tanner
bpchester@chester.anglican.org 

Rt Revd Julie Conalty
bpbirkenhead@chester.anglican.org

Rt Revd Sam Corley
bpstockport@chester.anglican.org

Ven Dr Michael Gilbertson
michael.gilbertson@chester.anglican.org tel: 01928 718834 ext 253

Ven Ian Bishop
ian.bishop@chester.anglican.org tel: 01928 718834 ext 234

 

 

 

Page last updated: Tuesday 30th November 2021 12:58 PM
Powered by Church Edit