Church House Blog

Ideas and reflections from officers at Church House, Daresbury to help churches and schools respond to the coronavirus crisis.

 


The C number

28 July 2020
By Stephen Freeman, Design and Communications Officer
stephen.freeman@chester.anglican.org

 


Who is your neighbour?

03 July 2020

By Vanessa Layfield, Engagement and Inclusion Officer
vanessa.layfield@chester.anglican.org

 



Yesterday someone thanked me

26 June 2020
By Stephen Freeman, Design and Communications Officer
stephen.freeman@chester.anglican.org

 


 

New fundraising opportunities

15 June 2020
By Emily Allen, Church Buildings Missioner
emily.allen@chester.anglican.org

 



Fundraising during COVID-19 and beyond

01 June 2020
By Emily Allen, Church Buildings Missioner
emily.allen@chester.anglican.org

 


 

Prayer and Thy Kingdom Come

21 May 2020
By Revd Jonathon Green, Director of Foxhill
jonathon.green@chester.anglican.org

 


 

Shock absorbing resources

20 May 2020
By Revd Canon David Herbert, Continuing Ministry Development Officer
david.herbert@chester.anglican.org

 


 

Church halls

04 May 2020
By Emily Allen, Church Buildings Missioner
emily.allen@chester.anglican.org

 


 

National, and diocesan resources

01 May 2020
By Jim Butterworth, Director of Communications
james.butterworth@chester.anglican.org

 


 

Staying connected

24 April 2020
By Jim Butterworth, Director of Communications
james.butterworth@chester.anglican.org

 


 

God is still calling

23 April 2020
By Jenny Bridgman, Director of Studies for Pastoral Workers
jenny.bridgman@chester.anglican.org

 


 

Parochial giving

16 April 2020
By Martin Smith, Christian Giving Missioner
martin.smith@chester.anglican.org

 



Fundraising opportunities

07 April 2020
By Emily Allen, Church Buildings Missioner
emily.allen@chester.anglican.org

 


 

Brilliant new faith resources

30 March 2020
By Jonathan Masters, Youth, Children and Families Missioner
07595 069880 | jonathan.masters@chester.anglican.org

 


 

Being a House of Prayer

28 March 2020
By Emily Allen, Church Buildings Missioner
emily.allen@chester.anglican.org
 


 

Connecting through technology

21 March 2020
By Jonathan Masters, Youth, Children and Families Missioner
07595 069880 | jonathan.masters@chester.anglican.org

 


Page last updated: 28th July 2020 12:40 PM