Ministry

Director of Ministry: Revd Canon Dr Christopher Burkett
Tel: 01928 718834 Ext 256  Mobile: 07921 040 153
christopher.burkett@chester.anglican.org

PA to the Director of Ministry: Jane Hood
Tel: 01928 718834 Ext 257
jane.hood@chester.anglican.org

Diocesan Director of Ordinands: Revd Magdalen Smith
Tel: 01928 718834 Ext 238
magdalen.smith@chester.anglican.org

Assistant DDO: Revd Lorraine Reed
lorraine.reed@chester.anglican.org

PA to the DDO and Administrator for CfM: Peter Bacon
Tel: 01928 718834 Ext 237
peter.bacon@chester.anglican.org

Director of Studies for Ordinands: Revd Gary O'Neill
Tel: 01928 723327
gary.oneill@chester.anglican.org

Bishop's Adviser for MDR: Revd Gary O'Neill
Tel: 01928 723327
gary.oneill@chester.anglican.org

Continuing Mission Development Officer: Revd Canon David Herbert
Tel: 01928 718834 Ext 267  mobile: 07594 952551
david.herbert@chester.anglican.org

Director of Studies for Readers: Revd Liz Shercliff
Tel: 01928 71834 Ext 229 mobile: 07515 633856
liz.shercliff@chester.anglican.org

Director of Studies for Pastoral Workers: Revd Peter Mackriell
Tel: 01928 718834 Ext 229  / 01829 752639
peter.mackriell@chester.anglican.org

Warden of Readers: Revd Vivien Gisby
Tel: 01928 573798
vivien.gisby@chester.anglican.org

Warden of Pastoral Workers: Revd Vivien Gisby
Tel: 01928 573798
vivien.gisby@chester.anglican.org

Young Vocations Advisers:
Revd Helena Roulston: helena.roulston@chester.anglican.org 
Revd Calum Piper: calum.piper@chester.anglican.org

Programme Liaison Officer: Revd Dr David Lamb
Tel: 01829 751440 david.a.lamb@btinternet.com

Diocesan Dean of Women in Ministry: Revd Alison Fulford
Tel: 01270 780742 revalisonfulford@hotmail.co.uk

Prayer and Christian Spirituality Officer: Revd Graham Green
Tel: 01928 722151 graham.green@chester.anglican.org