Deanery Sub-Wardens and Representative Readers

Archdeaconry of Chester 

Birkenhead Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Christine Broad    christinejanebroad@virginmedia.com

Representative Reader
Mrs Jayne Morsley
0151 677 1863 (h) 0151 235 3250(b)     jayne@morseleyfamily.myzen.co.uk

Chester Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd John Carhart
01244 380923  jcarhart@nepc.co.uk

Representative Reader
Mr John Diggle
01829 752608  john.diggle@talk21.com

Frodsham Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Hilary Merrington
01928 788087     hilary.merrington@btinternet.com

Representative Reader
Mrs Liana Johnson     brian.johnson40@btopenworld.com

Great Budworth Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Mrs Christine Hunter
01925 604955     alanhunter@compuserve.com

Representative Reader
Linda Buckley
01925 730791     linbuckley@yahoo.co.uk

Malpas Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Richard Diggle
01948 820885     diggle163@btinternet.com

Representative Reader

Middlewich Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Liz Woode
01606 75030     tonylizwoode@hotmail.com

Representative Reader
Mrs Joyce Kenrick
01606 891765     joyce.kenrick@btinternet.com

Wallasey Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers

Revd Debbi Stott

0151 608 3364   debbi.stott@outlook.com  

Representative Reader
Mrs Louise Jones
0151 639 8527

Wirral North Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Canon Gillian Rossiter
0151 632 1661  stjohnthebaptist@uwclub.net

Representative Reader
Mrs Jill Wright
0151 792 3668 jill.wright3@homecall.co.uk

Wirral South Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Lyndon Bannon
0151 334 9931     lyndonbannon123@btinternet.com

Archdeaconry of Macclesfield

Bowdon Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Jim Bridgman
0161 9804330 revjimb1017@gmail.com

Representative Reader
Ms Julie Withers
01565 652514 reader@stpetershale.org.uk

Chadkirk Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Alex Sanders
0161 427 1203 revalex@mellorchurch.org

Cheadle Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Mike Newman
0161 428 3983   mike@stcuthberts.org

Representative Reader
Mr Richard Cussons

01565 651015  rs.cussons@ntlworld.com

Congleton Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Steve Clapham  steveclapham@outlook.com

Knutsford Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
The Revd Trish Cope
01925 754787     trishcope2012@btinternet.com

Representative Reader
Mrs Ann Barlow
01565 722989  hannbarlow@btopenworld.com

Macclesfield Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers

Mrs Hellen Watson
01625 430511 watsonhellen@gmail.com

Representative Reader

Mrs Jenny Kendal
01625 574615  jennykendal@gmail.com

Mottram Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Vacant

Representative Reader
Mr David Hollington
0161 366 0365   hollington1dn@btinternet.com

Nantwich Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Ken Sambrook
01270 662455  revd.ken@stmaryswistaston.org.uk

Representative Reader
Mrs Anne Draper
01270 812690  ann@advantage-gb.co.uk

Stockport Deanery

Sub-Warden of Readers
Revd Richard Lawry
0161 483 8640   revrichardlawry@gmail.com