Reader Council Members 2017

Warden of Readers

Revd Vivien Gisby
01928 573798 Vivien Gisby

Director of Studies for Readers

Revd Liz Shercliff
07515 633856  liz.shercliff@chester.anglican.org

Assistant Warden, Chester

Revd Christine Broad 
0151 512 2679  christinebroad@oxtonstsaviour.co.uk 

Assistant Warden, Macclesfield

Mrs Fran Hiles
01625 429990   fhiles49@btinternet.com

Honorary Secretary

Dr Malcolm Winton 
0161 440 0501  malcolm.winton71@btinternet.com

Diocesan Director of Ministry

Revd Canon Dr Christopher Burkett 
01928 718834 ext 256  christopher.burkett@chester.anglican.org

Associate Secretary

Mr David Hollington  
0161 366 0365   hollington1dn@btinternet.com

Associate Secretary

Mrs Frances Ireland   
01925 656120   fireland2012.fi@gmail.com  

Associate Secretary

Mr Richard Cussons
01565 651015 rs.cussons@ntlworld.com

Candidates Secretary

Mrs Lesley Young
0151 632 2938  lesleyjayoung7@gmail.com

Representative Readers

Mrs Linda Buckley
01925 730791 linbuckley@yahoo.co.uk

Mrs Sarah Dutton
01244 312240 sarahdutton@uptongrange.co.uk

Mrs Barbara Hollington   
0161 366 0365     hollington1dn@btinternet.com

Mrs Linda Marshall  
0161 368 7659   linda-marshall@talktalk.net

Mrs Josie Tuplin
0151 677 2266 josie.tuplin@stsaviouroxton.co.uk

Mrs Ailsa Whorton
0151 678 4733   ailsacwhorton@yahoo.com

Mrs Jill Wright
0151 538 6580  jill.wright3@homecall.co.uk

Newly Licensed Reader

Mr Andrew Bradley-Gibbons
0151 328 0685 bradley-gibbons@hotmail.com